Why a Business Buyer Should Use Murphy Brokers of Canada

Murphy Business is a leading Canadian business brokerage in affiliations with National and International Business Brokers and Merger & Acquisition associations. These connections help reveal the greatest opportunities to entrepreneurs buying a business. The benefits from choosing Murphy Business as your partner reach beyond what a local real estate or business sales firm can offer.

Steps to Buying a Business

Murphy Business Canada provides assistance throughout every step when you buy a business to match you with the optimal purchase. The experienced business brokers who have owned or managed a business in the past will walk you through how to buy a business. Murphy Business Canada works with buyers to engage them in a comprehensive Business Search. Our network provides access to thousands of businesses for sale, many of which are not released to the public, in turn allowing the most aggregate view of possibilities.

Once a prospective business for sale is identified, our valuation professionals provide buyers a fair market value for the business for sale to ensure you are receiving the maximum value for your dollars spent. Our banker connections will assist in arranging traditional financing.

Murphy Business Canada helps connect entrepreneurs who are buying a business and sellers daily while they pilot them through the entire buying process. We will customize your search to present you the most suitable businesses.

If you would like to buy a business, Murphy Business in Canada can show you how. To buy a business for sale is a big decision and Murphy Business Canada is confident in their services. For more information on buying a business please contact the Canada Murphy Business at (416) 646-4920.

  • We welcome the opportunity to help our clients meet their business transaction objectives from coast to coast.
  • Franchise inquiries are welcome at all times.


Murphy Business Canada Brokers service all provinces, territories and major cities across Canada including: Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Regina, Saskatoon, Winnipeg, Hamilton, Cambridge, Quebec City, Halifax, St. John’s, Fredericton, Charlottetown, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia and New Brunswick.